Member Login

Staff Directory

Administration

503-288-6468 riverside@riversidegcc.com
Jason Poindexter Director of Operations ext 310 jpoindexter@riversidegcc.com
Darla Leistiko Accounting/HR Manager ext 306 dleistiko@riversidegcc.com
Justin Jones Membership Director ext 303 jjones@riversidegcc.com
John Click Controller n/a jclick@riversidegcc.com

 

Food & Beverage

   
   
Paul Warner Executive Chef ext 314 pwarner@riversidegcc.com
Ciara Careaga Pub Manager  ext 305 ccareaga@riversidegcc.com 
Michael Clayton Maintenance Supervisor ext 322 mclayton@riversidegcc.com

 

Golf

   
Andre Chiddick, PGA Head Golf Professional, PGA ext 316 achiddick@riversidegcc.com
Michael Wright Superintendent  ext 324 mwright@riversidegcc.com
Chris Johnson, PGA Director of Instruction, PGA 734-323-3502 cjohnson@riversidegcc.com
Logan Sennett Assistant Golf Professional 503-282-7265 lsennett@riversidegcc.com
Chris Green Assistant Golf Professional 503-282-7265